Kyokushinkai København
Tranevej 16-18
2400 Copenhagen NV
Phone : +45 38 19 40 50
E-mail :
glentevej@kyokushin.dk

Shinryokudan – Kyokushinkai
Nansensgade 47, baghuset III
DK-1366 Copenhagen K
Phone : +45 33 33 86 81
E-mail :
nansensgade@kyokushin.dk

Ballerup Kyokushin Karate
c/o Sneppehøj 11,
DK-2750 Ballerup
E-mail : ballerup@kyokushin.dk

Roskilde Karate Klub
Præstemarksvej 10C
DK-4000 Roskilde
Phone: +45 46 75 65 47
E-mail :
roskilde@kyokushin.dk


Svendborg Karateskole
Østrehavnevej 35
DK-5700 Svendborg
Phone : +45 62 22 23 36
E-mail : svendborg
@kyokushin.dk

www.aabenraakarateklub.dk
Stubbæk Bygade 15, Stubbæk
DK-6200 Aabenraa
Phone : +45 74 61 39 35
E-mail : 
aabenraa@kyokushin.dk

Frederiksberg karateskole Shinkyokushin
Mariendalsvej 21 C
DK-2000 Frederiksberg
Phone : 26191870
E-mail :  frederiksberg@kyokushin.dk

www.GraastenKarateklub.dk
Ahlefeldtvej 4
DK-6300 Gråsten
Phone : +45 74 65 90 03
E-mail :
graasten@kyokushin.dk


Kyokoi Knockdown Karate Do
Kirketorvet 4, 4760 Vordingborg
Att: Henrik Isaksen
Phone : +45 53 35 85 55
E-mail : vordingborg@kyokushin.dk

Aalborg Shinkyokushin Karate Skole
Stolpedalskolen, Stolpedalsvej 2, 9000 Aalborg
Att: Tomas Gadauskas
Phone : +45 81 49 12 99
E-mail : aalborg@kyokushin.dk